MORE THAN JUST PING PONG

Table tennis specialists for over 50 years, renowned among casual enthusiasts and top-level competitive players alike, at Cornilleau we’ve never stopped innovating, always on the lookout for ways to improve our products and meet the needs of all players, and even surpass them. This capacity to innovate, to create ultra-sturdy outdoor products, along with our rigorous quality standards, have guided the creation of a broader recreational range. Outdoor billiards tables, trampolines and, more than ever table tennis: there’s something for everyone and all ages.

FRENCH EXPERTISE

Ping Pong

Cornilleau and ping pong have a history that has endured over 50 years. While table tennis can be played by anyone and enjoys worldwide popularity – it remains a sport that requires great precision. Whether you’re a casual or seasoned player, discover the universe of ping pong at Cornilleau.

balle-ping-pong-pro-cornilleau-121x106
queue billard hyphen cornilleau
Bille billard hyphen

Billiards

Our vision at Cornilleau is to free billiards from any restraints to offer you a playing experience like no other. It’s a different approach to billiards, one focused on freedom and offering a multitude of possibilities, such as the ability to play just as well outside as in. A resolutely modern version of billiards, where design and high-quality materials offer an unequaled experience.

PLUS QUE DU PING

Spécialiste du tennis de table depuis plus de 50 ans, reconnu tant par les joueurs occasionnels que par les compétiteurs de haut niveau, Cornilleau n’a de cesse d’innover pour améliorer ses produits et répondre aux attentes et usages de tous, voire les devancer. Cette capacité à innover, à créer des produits d’extérieur ultra résistants et cette exigence de qualité ont guidé la création d’une offre plus large de loisirs. Billard d’extérieur, trampoline et toujours ping pong : il y en a pour tous les goûts et tous les âges.

UN SAVOIR-FAIRE FRANÇAIS

Le Ping

Cornilleau et le ping, c’est une histoire qui dure depuis plus de 50 ans. Activité accessible à tous et très largement pratiquée à travers le monde, le tennis de table n’en demeure pas moins un sport de précision. Amateur de ping ou joueur chevronné, découvrez l’univers ping Cornilleau.

balle-de-ping-pong-cornilleau-p-ball-1-étoile
queue billard hyphen cornilleau
Bille billard hyphen

Le Billard

Libérer le billard de ses contraintes et offrir une expérience de jeu unique, telle est la vision de Cornilleau. C’est une autre idée du billard, éprise de liberté, offrant une multitude de possibilités, comme celle de pouvoir jouer aussi bien dehors qu’à l’intérieur. Une vision du billard résolument moderne, dans laquelle le design et la qualité des matériaux offrent une sensation incomparable.

NOS DERNIÈRES ACTUALITÉS